Communications ~

So I love writing (and receiving) letters.

I also have a couple of books that circulate around friend circles. It’s easy to lose contact with people, but this is a nice way to keep up with everyone’s news without having to rely solely on facebook!

Here’s some nice inspirational photos: (Note: the address is long outdated~~)
Communications

One of the communication-books my lovely friend Jess sent me (along with a nice stockpile of treats!!) Eeeee!!

Image
A snapshot of some of the mail I received during my stay in Gore.

Image

One of the most decorative letters I’ve ever received!

Image

Cards and postcards can be some of the most exciting things!

Image

Some of my friends always find cute stickers to put on their mail. You’re never too old!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

